SEDES IEDEP

Licenciaturas Semipresenciales
No. UER/CEA Datos del Representante Dirección Campus
Nombre Completo Correo electrónico Dirección Teléfono Local
1 Acateno Christian Alejandro Parra Vázquez christian.parra@iedep.edu.mx Carretera Federal Margaritas - San José Acateno km 18 S/N, Santa Cruz Acateno, Pue. C.P. 73590
(231)-1514627
2 Acatlán Giovanni Huerta Tapia giovanni.huerta@iedep.edu.mx Vicente Guerrero No. 3, Barrio San José, Acatlán, Pue. C.P. 74949
(221)-3450258
3 Ahuazotepec Lilia Lozada Cruz lilia.lozada.cruz@iedep.edu.mx Domicilio Conocido Temaxcales, Ahuazotepec, Pue. C.P. 73180
(221)-1922900
4 Ajalpan Boca del Monte Nora Nieto Hernández nora.nieto@iedep.edu.mx Carretera Coxcatlán-Azumbilla km 32, Boca del Monte, Ajalpan, Pue. C.P. 75915 (236)-1063067
5 Ajalpan Centro Nora Nieto Hernández nora.nieto@iedep.edu.mx Calle 10 Oriente S/N, Barrio Teopuxco, Ajalpan, Pue. C.P. 75910 (236)-1063067
6 Atempan Everardo Tejeda Mauricio everardo.tejeda@iedep.edu.mx Calle 7 Sur No. 701, Col. Centro, Atempan, Pue. C.P. 73940
(231)-3295789 / (231)-3111414
7 Atexcal María de Lourdes Huerta Soto lourdes.huerta@iedep.edu.mx Carretera Intermixteca Tehuacán-Ixcaquixtla km 45, San Martín Atexcal, Pue. C.P. 75480 (224)-1008294
8 Chignahuapan Juan Antonio Vega Rodríguez juan.vega@iedep.edu.mx Blvd. Gustavo Díaz Ordaz No. 20, Barrio de Teotlalpan, Chignahuapan, Pue. C.P 73300
(797)-9711432 / (797)-9768854
9 Coxcatlán Dulce Alvarado Alejo dulce.alvarado@iedep.edu.mx Carretera Federal Tehuacán-Teotitlán km 38 No. 101, Coxcatlán, Pue. C.P. 75980 (238)-4083927
10 Cuetzalan del Progreso Anabel Mora Cruz anabel.mora@iedep.edu.mx Prolongación de Calle Carmen Serdán S/N, Col. Centro, Cuetzalan, Pue. C.P. 73560 (233)-1032752 / (233)-3310172
11 Francisco Z. Mena Tigrio Noé Ávila Lechuga noe.avila@iedep.edu.mx Calle Cuauhtemoc No. 24, La Cruz, Metlaltoyuca, Francisco Z. Mena, Pue. C.P. 73000
(746)-1016374 / (746)-1085793
12 Guadalupe Victoria Jorge Hernández Luna jorge.hernandez@iedep.edu.mx Carretera San Luis Atexcac a Guadalupe Victoria km13 S/N, Guadalupe Victoria, Pue. C.P. 75040 (222)-1555990
13 Honey Lucía Ordaz Ramírez lucia.ordaz@iedep.edu.mx Carretera Honey-Pahuatlán km 1 S/N, Col. Centro, Honey, Pue. C.P. 73120
(771)-1106656 / (776)-7453186
14 Huatlatlauca Rosa Gloria García Bobadilla rosa.garcia@iedep.edu.mx Calle 20 de noviembre S/N, Col. Centro, Huatlatlauca, Pue. C.P. 75390 (222)-6200300 ext. 1130
15 Huauchinango Patricia Beltrán Sánchez patricia.beltran.sanchez@iedep.edu.mx Calle Francisco Oropeza No. 49, Col. El Ocote, Huauchinango, Pue. C.P. 73172
(222)-3609752 / (776)-7622859
16 Huehuetla Norma Díaz Labastida norma.diaz@iedep.edu.mx Carretera Huehuetla-Dimas López S/N, Huehuetla, Pue. C.P. 73470 (233)-1017356
17 Huejotzingo Norma Ofelia Miranda Hernández norma.miranda@iedep.edu.mx Av. de la Soledad No. 588, Segundo Barrio, Huejotzingo, Pue. C.P. 74160 (227)-2762153
18 Ixcaquixtla María de Lourdes Huerta Soto lourdes.huerta@iedep.edu.mx Av. Ayuntamiento No.13A, Barrio tres de mayo, San Juan Ixcaquixtla, Pue. C.P. 74900
(224)-1097290 / (224)-4217685
19 Ixtacamaxtitlán Anerlina Leal Bonilla anerlina.leal@iedep.edu.mx Calle Morelos S/N, Col. Centro, Ixtacamaxtitlán, Pue. C.P. 73720 (222)-1958660
20 Izúcar de Matamoros Ángel Ezequiel Toribio Sánchez angel.toribio@iedep.edu.mx Blvd. Eje Poniente No. 1805, San Martín Alchichica, Izúcar de Matamoros, Pue. C.P. 74570 (222)-1764825 / (243)-4328527
21 Jonotla Calle Guadalupe Victoria No. 33, Col. Centro, Jonotla, Pue. C.P. 73530
(233)-1075138 / (233)-3170069
22 Libres Jazmín Aguayo Alvarado jazmin.aguayo@iedep.edu.mx 20 Oriente No. 229, Barrio de Cuautzolco, Libres, Pue. C.P. 73795
(276)-1253734 / (276)-4731071
23 Nopalucan María del Carmen Mendoza Mejía carmen.mendoza@iedep.edu.mx Calle Norte No. 200, Reserva Territorial para Espacios Educativos, Nopalucan de la Granja, Pue. C.P. 73795

(276)-4742000
24 Pantepec Julio Castro Hernández julio.castro@iedep.edu.mx Carretera Pantepec-Mecapalapa S/N, Col. Santa Cruz, Pantepec, Pue. C.P. 73020 (764)-1121545
25 Puebla C.E. Gregorio de Gante Elizabeth Gutiérrez Ruíz elizabeth.gutierrez@iedep.edu.mx Antiguo Camino Real Tlaxcala No. 11, San Jerónimo Caleras, Puebla, Pue. C.P. 72100 (222)-2166558
26 Puebla C.E. Gustavo Díaz Ordaz Gonzalo Espinosa Pérez gonzalo.espinosa@iedep.edu.mx Prolongación de la 3 sur y 119 pte S/N, Col. Coatepec San Bartolo, Puebla, Pue. C.P. 72490
(222)-3952410
27 Puebla C.E. Manuel Bartlett Díaz Mayra Ivette Cruz Sánchez mayra.cruz@iedep.edu.mx Calle Heliotropos S/N, 4ta. Sección de San Ramón Castillotla, Puebla, Pue. C.P. 72490 (222)-1296364
28 Puebla C.E. Manuel Espinosa Yglesias Jorge Burgos Ortega jorge.burgos@iedep.edu.mx Av. Manuel Alonso No. 5, Col. Santa Margarita, Puebla, Pue. C.P. 72310
(221)-5839344 / (222)-2538542
29 Puebla C.E. Octavio Paz María Elena Rojas Gómez elena.rojas@iedep.edu.mx Calle 1-D S/N, Esq. Boulevard Puebla, Col. Bosques de San Sebastián, Pue. C.P. 72310
(222)-1935029 / (221)-3575948 / (222)-2952160
30 Quecholac Luis Raúl Hidalgo López raul.hidalgo@iedep.edu.mx Blvd. Quecholac - Tecamachalco No. 1102, Barrio Candelaria, Quecholac, Pue. C.P. 75460
(249)-1378118
31 Quimixtlán Daniel Vázquez Hernández daniel.vazquez@iedep.edu.mx Carretera Federal a Quimixtlán, Desviación a Xalapa Veracruz, Loc. Tzaltzint, Quimixtlán, Pue. C.P. 75080 (222)-8137795
32 San Martín Texmelucan Juan Ignacio Tapia Mejía ignacio.tapia@iedep.edu.mx Guadalupe Victoria No. 105, Col. Centro, San Martín Texmelucan, Pue. C.P. 74000 (248)-6880315
33 San Nicolás de los Ranchos Luis Martín Olvera Patiño luis.olvera@iedep.edu.mx Calle 5 mayo No. 1, Col. Centro, San Nicolás de los Ranchos, Pue. C.P. 74190 (222)-6700796 / (222)-1782287
34 San Pedro Cholula Luis Martín Olvera Patiño luis.olvera@iedep.edu.mx Esquina 3 poniente y 7 sur, Col. Centro, San Pedro Cholula, Pue. C.P. 72760 (Frente a Cruz Roja) (222)-6700796 / (222)-1782287
35 San Salvador el Seco Karla Martínez Serrano karla.martinez.serrano@iedep.edu.mx Calle 4 Oriente No. 4, Barrio de Tecoac, San Salvador El Seco, Pue. C.P. 75160
(249)-1721539
36 San Salvador el Verde Juan Ignacio Tapia Mejía ignacio.tapia@iedep.edu.mx Carretera San Salvador El Verde-San Andrés Hueyacatitla S/N km cero+800, San Salvador El Verde, Pue. C.P. 74137 (248)-4820697 / (248)-6880315
37 Tecamachalco Lucía Hernández López lucia.hernandez@iedep.edu.mx Carretera Tecamachalco -Tochtepec km 1.5, Tecamachalco, Pue. C.P. 75483
(249)-1752159 / (222)-1079427
38 Tehuacán Guillermina Patiño Méndez guillermina.patino@iedep.edu.mx Libramiento San Lorenzo - Tecnológico km 1, Tehuacán, Pue. C.P. 75855 (238)-1071991 / (238)-1719765
39 Tepeaca María Luisa Victoria Torres Durán luisa.torres.@iedep.edu.mx Av. Hidalgo (Antiguo camino a San Lorenzo), S/N, La Joya, Tepeaca, Pue. C.P. 75200 (222)-6654846 / (222)-4948489
40 Tetela de Ocampo Saúl López Vega saul.lopez@iedep.edu.mx Calle Iturbide S/N, Barrio de Tonalapa, Tetela de Ocampo, Pue. C.P. 73650 (221)-4111205
41 Teziutlán Víctor Hugo Tejeda Rodríguez victor.tejeda@iedep.edu.mx Av. Hidalgo No. 472, Col. Centro, Teziutlán, Pue. C.P. 73800
(231)-1002344
42 Tlachichuca Eric Misael Vázquez Escalante eric.vazquez@iedep.edu.mx Carretera a San Salvador el Seco S/N, Tlachichuca, Pue. C.P. 75050

(245)-1158062 / (222)-6633221
43 Tlatlauquitepec Rosa Isela Gamez Hilario isela.gamez@iedep.edu.mx Calle Plaza Principal Pezmatlán S/N, Tlatlauquitepec, Pue. C.P. 73904
(233)-3180824 / (231)-1430454
44 Tulcingo de Valle Miguel Angel Gómez Silva miguel.gomez@iedep.edu.mx Carretera Palomas - Tlapa km 41 S/N, Tulcingo de Valle, Pue. C.P. 74790 (275)-1006726 / (243)-1260625
45 Xicotepec Benjamín Pérez García benjamin.perez@iedep.edu.mx San Francisco No. 124, Col. Plutarco Elías Calles, Xicotepec de Juárez, Pue. C.P. 73080
(553)-6511019
46 Xiutetelco Yoselin Yusuli León Sandoval yoselin.leon@iedep.edu.mx Calle 24 de junio No. 103, El Encanto, San Juan Xiutetelco, Pue. C.P. 73970
(231)-1554440
47 Xochitlán Todos Santos Lucía Hernández López lucia.hernandez@iedep.edu.mx Av. Higinio Aguilar S/N, Xochitlán Todos Santos, Pue. C.P. 75660
(249)-1752159 / (237)-1127315
48 Xochitlán de Vicente Suárez Jorge Roberto Flores Vázquez roberto.flores@iedep.edu.mx Carretera Interserrana S/N, Tercera Sección, Xochitlán de Vicente Suárez , Pue. C.P. 73460
(222)-1832928 / (233)-1474908
49 Yehualtepec Juan Pablo González Lima pablo.gonzalez.lima@iedep.edu.mx Av. José González Soto S/N, Yehualtepec, Pue. C.P. 75670 (238)-3908952 / (249)-1621508
50 Zacatlán Diana Laura Coriche Ramírez diana.coriche@iedep.edu.mx Calle Alatriste No. 8, Col. Centro, Zacatlán, Pue. C.P. 73310
(797)-9750110 / (797)-1062995






MAESTRÍAS
No. UER/CEA Datos del Representante Dirección Campus
Nombre Completo Correo electrónico Dirección Teléfono Local
1 Puebla Rosa Gloria García Bobadilla rosa.garcia@iedep.edu.mx Av. Maximino A. Camacho 1205, Santiago Xicotenco, San Andrés Cholula, Pue. 72810 (222)-6200300 etx. 1130
2 Quecholac Luis Raúl Hidalgo López raul.hidalgo@iedep.edu.mx Blvd. Quecholac - Tecamachalco No. 1102, Barrio Candelaria, Quecholac, Pue. C.P. 75460 (249)-1378118
3 Xicotepec Benjamín Pérez García benjamin.perez@iedep.edu.mx San Francisco No. 124, Col. Plutarco Elías Calles, Xicotepec de Juárez, Pue. C.P. 73080 (553)-6511019
4 Zacapoaxtla Anabel Mora Cruz anabel.mora@iedep.edu.mx Camino a Ayoco S/N Barrio Ayoco, Zacapoaxtla, Puebla C.P. 73680 (233)-1032752 / (233)-3310172
5 Zacatlán Diana Laura Coriche Ramírez diana.coriche@iedep.edu.mx Calle Alatriste No. 8, Col. Centro, Zacatlán, Pue. C.P. 73310 (797)-9750110












BACHILLERATO
No. UER/CEA Datos del Representante Dirección Campus
Nombre Completo Correo electrónico Dirección Teléfono Local
2 Cerro Verde Ubaldo Lechuga Rubio ubaldo.lechuga@iedep.edu.mx Calle Vicente Guerrero S/N, Cerro Verde Zihuateutla, Pue. C.P. 73240 (221)-3186402
3 La Magdalena Miguel Angel Aguilar Aguilar angel.aguilar@iedep.edu.mx Carretera Valsequillo-La Magdalena S/N, La Magdalena Tlatlauquitepec, Pue. C.P. 75340 (224)-1074853
4 Los Limones Hilario Gutiérrez Santos hilario.gutierrez@iedep.edu.mx Av. Gilberto Camacho S/N, Los Limones Xicotepec, Pue. C.P.73099 (776)-1183172
5 Pepexta Alejandro Mora Ramos alejandro.mora@iedep.edu.mx Calle zaragoza S/N, Pepexta, San Andres Tzicuilan, Cuetzalan del Progreso, Pue. C.P. 73563 (233)-1322883
6 Xicotlán Rufino Bautista Ángel rufino.bautista@iedep.edu.mx Carretera Acaxtlahuacán de Albino Zertuche S/N, Xicotlán, Pue. C.P. 74750 (275)-1075429