Sedes

Campus/Representante Calle y número Colonia Localidad Código Postal Telefono Campus Correo electrónico
Acateno Romualdo Aguilera Luna Carretera Margarita San José Acateno Km 18    
Ahuazotepec Ing. Victor Hugo Gomez Reyes Dom. Conocido s/n   Temaxcales 73180   ahuazotepec@iedep.edu.mx
Ajalpan Ing. Nora Nieto Hernández Dom. Conocido carr. Coxcatlán - Vicente Guerrero S/N   Boca del Monte 75915 01 236 106 30 67 ajalpan@iedep.edu.mx
Aquixtla Lic. Saúl López Vega Calle José María Bonilla # 28 Colonia Centro   73620 01 7979718124 aquixtla@iedep.edu.mx
Atempan Mario Alberto Castro Jiménez 7 sur 701 Colonia Centro   73940 01 2313111414 atempan@iedep.edu.mx
Chignahuapan Lic. María Eugenia Motte Jiménez Boulevard Gustavo Díaz Ordaz # 20 Colonia Centro   73300 01 7979711432 chignahuapan@iedep.edu.mx
Cuetzálan Lic. Nathali Huerta Manzano Calle Miguel de Alvarado #96 Colonia Centro   73560 01 2333310172 cuetzalan@iedep.edu.mx
Guadalupe Victoria Juan Carlos Osorio Lozano Carretera San Luis a Guadalupe Victoria s/n Km. 13    
Francisco Z. Mena C.P. Liliana Jasso Montes Av. Reyes García #31 Bis   Metlaltoyuca 73000   franciscozmena@iedep.edu.mx
Honey C.P. Lucia Ordaz Ramírez Carretera Honey - Pahuatlán S/N Colonia Centro Honey 73120 01 776 7453186 honey@iedep.edu.,x
Huaquechula Lic. Marisol Juárez Castillo Calle Reforma No. 6   San Juan Huiluco 74377 01 2447610336 huaquechula@iedep.edu.mx
Huatlatlauca POR DEFINIR Av. 20 de Noviembre S/N Colonia Centro   75380   huatlatlauca@iedep.edu.mx
Huauchinango Lic. Issair Martínez Verun Calle Francisco Oropeza #49 El Ocote   73174 776 7622859 huauchinango@iedep.edu.mx
Huehuetla Lic. Anabel Mora Cruz Carretera Huehuetla - Dimas López S/N Centro   73470   huehuetla@iedep.edu.mx
Huejotzingo POR DEFINIR Av. Soledad 588 Segundo Barrio   74160 01 2272762153 huejotzingo@iedep.edu.mx
Ixcaquixtla POR DEFINIR Avenida Ayuntamiento N0. 3A Barrio 3 de mayo   74900 01 2244217685 ixcaquixtla@iedep.edu.mx
Ixtacamaxtitlán Lic. Blanca Estela Espinoza Carmona Calle Morelos S/N Colonia Centro, Ixtacamaxtitlan,Puebla   73720   ixtacamaxtitlan@iedep.edu.mx
Jonotla Mtro. Carlos Alberto Martínez García Calle Guadalupe Victoria #33 Colonia Centro   73530 012333170069 jonotla@iedep.edu.mx
Libres Ricardo Lima Rodríguez 20 oriente no.229 Barrio de Cuauhtzolco   01 276 473 10 71
Nopalucan Mtra. Ericka Liliana Ponce Lee Calle 23 norte núm. 200 Reserva territorial para espacios educativos   75120 01 2764742000 nopalucan@iedep.edu.mx
Pantepec Lic. Julio Castro Hernández Carretera Pantepec - Mecapalapa S/N Colonia Santa Cruz   73020   pantepec@iedep.edu.mx
Quecholac Lic. Luis Raúl Hidalgo López Blvrd. Queholac - Tecamachalco #1102 Barrio Candelaria   75460 01 2494234271 quecholac@iedep.edu.mx
Quimixtlán Mtro. Erick Hernández López Carretera Quimixtlan - Puebla, desviacion a Jalapa Ver S/N   Tzalzin 75080   quimixtlan@iedep.edu.mx
San Martín Atexcal Nazaret Rojas Vera Carretera Inter Mixteca Tehuacán - Ixcaquixtla  
San Nicolás de los Ranchos Silvia Prado García 5 De Mayo N°1 Colonia Centro   74190 01 2272764002 sannicolas@iedep.edu.mx
San Salvador el Seco POR DEFINIR 4 oriente # 4 Barrio de Tecoac   75160 01 2494510763 elseco@iedep.edu.mx
Tecamachalco María Andrea Bañuelos Pérez de León Kilómetro 1.5 Carretera Tecamachalco - Tochtepec   01 249 103 08 01
Tehuacán Lic. Guilermina Patiño Méndez Libramiento Tecnológico S/N Centro   75700   tehuacan@iedep.edu.mx
Tetela de Ocampo Lic. Artemio Peres Domínguez 5 De Mayo #4 Colonia Centro   73640 01 7979730305 tetela@iedep.edu.mx
Texmelucan POR DEFINIR Av. Guadalupe Victoria #105 Colonia Centro   74000 01 248 6880315 texmelucan@iedep.edu.mx
Tepeaca Lic. María Luisa V. Torres Durán Camino a Sn. Lorenzo la Joya s/n Colonia Centro   75600 044 2222672555 tepeaca@iedep.edu.mx
Tlacotepec Dehysy Yareli Córdoba Sandoval Carretera Estatal Tlacotepec - Tepeyac km. 1+500  
Vicente Guerrero Constantino Lara Muñoz Carretera Federal Vicente Guerrero – Telpatitlán s/n  
Xicotepec de Juárez Lic. J. Neftalí Fajardo García Avenida San Francisco #124 Colonia Plutarco Elias Calles San Isidro Xicotepec 73080 01 7647642827 xicotepec@iedep.edu.mx
Yaonáhuac Lic. Saúl Márquez Viveros Av. Francisco Ávila Lobato s/n Colonia Centro   73910 01 2313110083 yaonahuac@iedep.edu.mx
Zacatlán Mtro. Onofre Galindo Huerta Calle Alatriste No. 8 Colonia Centro   73310 01 7979750110 zacatlan@iedep.edu.mx
Zoquitlán Oliva Ramírez Méndez Carretera Ventanillas - Zoquitlán km. 6 Barrio Quetzaltoto  

 

SEDES MODALIDAD A DISTANCIA
Campus/Representante Calle y número Colonia Localidad Telefono Campus Correo electrónico
Ajalpan Carretera Vicente Guerrero - Coxcatlán Domicilio conocido Boca del Monte 01 236 106 30 67 campus_ajalpan@epuebla.edu.mx
Nora Nieto Hernández
Xiutetelco Kilómetro 11 de la Carretera Federal Teziutlán - Perote El Encanto   01 226 318 29 33 campus_xiutetelco@epuebla.edu.mx
Abel Raúl Cruz Cubas
Huehuetla Carretera Huehuetla - Dimas López s/n       campus_huehuetla@epuebla.edu.mx
Anabel Mora Cruz
Honey Carretera Honey - Pahuatlán s/n     01 776 745 31 86 campus_honey@epuebla.edu.mx
Lucia Ordaz Ramírez
Xicotepec Carretera México – Tuxpan kilómetro 111 Unidad Deportiva San Isidro 01 764 764 28 27 campus_xicotepec@epuebla.edu.mx
Neftalí Fajardo García
Tlachichuca Kilómetro 1 de la Carretera Tlachichuca - San Salvador el Seco     01 245 451 54 19 campus_tlachichuca@epuebla.edu.mx
Vicente Rossainz Vázquez
Quimixtlán Carretera Federal Guadalupe Victoria - Quimixtlán Kilómetro 130 s/n   Zalzín   campus_quimixtlan@epuebla.edu.mx
Erik Hernández López
Vicente Guerrero Carretera Federal Vicente Guerrero – Telpatitlán s/n       campus_vicenteguerrero@epuebla.edu.mx
Constantino Lara Muñoz
Los Reyes de Juárez Av. Hidalgo s/n, Sección 1° Centro   01 249 426 07 13 campus_losreyes@epuebla.edu.mx
Sandra Rosario Jiménez
Tehuacán Libramiento Tecnológico s/n entre Calzada Adolfo López Mateos y Blvd. Aldama     01 238 107 19 91 campus_tehuacan@epuebla.edu.mx
Guillermina Patiño Méndez
Tlacotepec Carretera Estatal Tlacotepec - Tepeyac km. 1+500       campus_tlacotepec@epuebla.edu.mx
Dehysy Yareli Córdoba Sandoval
Quecholac Blvd. Quecholac – Tecamachalco, número 1102   Barrio Candelaria 01 249 423 42 71 campus_quecholac@epuebla.edu.mx
Luis Raúl Hidalgo López
Izúcar de Matamoros Blvd. Eje Poniente 1805   San Martín Alchichico 01 243 432 85 27 campus_izucar@epuebla.edu.mx
Guadalupe Barrera Sanguino
San Salvador el Verde Carretera San Salvador el Verde – San Andrés Hueyacatitla km. Cero+800 Centro   01 248 482 06 97 campus_elverde@epuebla.edu.mx
Israel García Flores
Coxcatlán Carretera Tehuacán – Teotitlán km. 38       campus_coxcatlan@epuebla.edu.mx
Francisca Rodríguez Pliego
Zapotitlán de Salinas Carretera Tehuacán – Huajuapan km. 125       campus_zapotitlan@epuebla.edu.mx
Emmanuel Hernández Cortes
Eloxochitlán Carretera Eloxochitlán - Tlacotepec km 5.5   La Quebrada   campus_eloxochitlan@epuebla.edu.mx
Sammai Mendoza Hernández
Chichiquila Carretera Chichiquila s/n   Xala   campus_chichiquila@epuebla.edu.mx
José Luis Hernández López
Tulcingo Carretera Palomas - Tlapa s/n       campus_tulcingo@epuebla.edu.mx
Luis Alberto Lucero Saldivar
Xochitlán Todo Santos Calle Hijio Aguilar s/n       campus_xochitlan@epuebla.edu.mx
Yuriana Gutiérrez Vallejo
San Martín Atexcal Carretera Inter Mixteca
Tehuacán - Ixcaquixtla
      campus_atexcal@epuebla.edu.mx
Nazaret Rojas Vera
Guadalupe Victoria Carretera San Luis a Guadalupe Victoria s/n Km. 13       campus_guadalupevictoria@epuebla.edu.mx
Juan Carlos Osorio Lozano
Acateno Carretera Margarita San José Acateno Km 18     campus_acateno@epuebla.edu.mx
Romualdo Aguilera Luna
Zoquitlán Carretera Ventanillas - Zoquitlán km. 6   Barrio Quetzaltoto   campus_zoquitlan@epuebla.edu.mx
Oliva Ramírez Méndez
           
Centro/Representante Calle y número Colonia Localidad Telefono Centro Correo electrónico
Cd. Serdán 3 Norte no.602 Centro   01 245 452 08 03 centro_ciudadserdan@epuebla.edu.mx
Blanca Araceli Mora Cortes
Tecamachalco Kilómetro 1.5 Carretera Tecamachalco - Tochtepec     01 249 103 08 01 centro_tecamachalco@epuebla.edu.mx
María Andrea Bañuelos Pérez de León
San Andrés Cholula Av. Maximino Ávila Camacho no.1205   Barrio Santiago Xicotenco 01 222 454 39 65 centro_sanandrescholula@epuebla.edu.mx
Pedro Octavio Gallardo González
Acatzingo Prolongación 5 de mayo s/n   Barrio de Tétela   centro_acatzingo@epuebla.edu.mx
Ana Karen Rosas Martínez
San Pedro Cholula 3 poniente esq. 7 sur Centro   01 222 178 22 87 centro_sanpedro@epuebla.edu.mx
Pilar Nayeli de la Luz López
Tehuacán 2 norte y 6 poniente s/n     01 238 382 08 95 centro_tehuacan@epuebla.edu.mx
Guadalupe Itzel Tello Valderrama
Libres 20 oriente no.229   Barrio de Cuauhtzolco 01 276 473 10 71 centro_libres@epuebla.edu.mx
Ricardo Lima Rodríguez
Huauchinango Francisco Oropeza No.49 El Ocote   01 776 762 28 59 centro_huauchinango@epuebla.edu.mx
Edgar Carrillo Parra
Puebla Gustavo Díaz Ordaz Prolongación de la 3 sur y 119 poniente s/n Coatepec San Bartolo   01 222 395 24 10 centropuebla_gdo@epuebla.edu.mx
Gonzalo Espinosa Pérez
Puebla Gregorio de Gante Antiguo Camino Real a Tlaxcala no.11 San Jerónimo Caleras   01 222 216 65 58 centropuebla_gg@epuebla.edu.mx
Virginia Cabrera Cruz
Puebla Manuel Bartlett Díaz Calle Heliotropos s/n 4° Sección de San Ramón Castillotla   01 222 129 63 64 centropuebla_mbd@epuebla.edu.mx
Juan Carlos Álvarez González
Puebla José María Morelos y Pavón Av. Jesús Reyes Heroles no.4402 Jesús González Ortega   01 222 8 90 61 85 centropuebla_jmmp@epuebla.edu.mx
Aleli Duran Islas
Teziutlán Av. Hidalgo no. 472     01 231 313 06 15 centro_teziutlan@epuebla.edu.mx
Humberto Bautista Bautista
Puebla Manuel Espinosa Yglesias Av. Manuel Alonso no. 5   Santa Margarita 01 222 253 85 42 centropuebla_mey@epuebla.edu.mx
Lic. Jorge Burgos Ortega
Tepeaca Camino a Sn. Lorenzo la Joya s/n       centro_tepeaca@epuebla.edu.mx
René Ángel Huerta Ramales Pérez
Zacapoaxtla Camino a Ayoco 1   Barrio de Ayoco 01 233 317 90 63 centro_zacapoaxtla@epuebla.edu.mx
Adolfo Hugo Mora Hernández
Puebla Raúl Velasco de Santiago Prolongación de las Flores no. 1, 3ª sección San Miguelito   01 222 291 08 09 centropuebla_rvs@epuebla.edu.mx
José Iván Arellano Méndez
Zacatlán Prolongación Av. Chapultepec s/n     01 797 97 5 46 75 centro_zacatlan@epuebla.edu.mx
Yessica Cristóbal Rosalino
Chignahuapan Av. Roseville s/n     01 797 971 11 62 centro_chignahuapan@epuebla.edu.mx
Teresita del Niño Jesús Olvera Arroyo
Tlatlauquitepec Domicilio Conocido   Pezmatlán 01 233 318 08 24 centro_tlatlauquitepec@epuebla.edu.mx
Román Soto Lara
Acatlán Vicente Guerrero no.3     01 953 534 16 33 centro_acatlan@epuebla.edu.mx
Rafael Gómez Mejía
Puebla Octavio Paz Boulevard Puebla no. 26 Bosques de San Sebastián   01 222 295 21 60 centropuebla_op@epuebla.edu.mx
Saldaña Estrella Ana Maria
Ajalpan 10 Oriente s/n   Teopuxco   centro_ajalpan@epuebla.edu.mx
Lydia Guadalupe Paniagua Trujillo